Education

The Institute of Continuing Vocational Education (ICVE) functions on the basis of State Research Center – Burnasyan Federal Medical Biophysical Center of the FMBA of Russia (hereinafter Institute). The Institute was established by the order of the Federal Medical Biological Agency of November 10, 2009, No. 743, to integrate science, education and practice in training qualified personnel for the implementation the strategy of the FMBA of Russia to ensure the long-term needs of the innovative economy.

Educational activity is an important component of the State Research Center of the Russian Federation. That status was awarded to State Research Center − Burnasyan Federal Medical Biophysical Center of Federal Medical Biological Agency more than 20 years ago and was repeatedly confirmed.

At present, the educational activity of SRC-FMBC is carried out in accordance with license No. 0411 of October 29, 2012, valid for an unlimited period of time.

The certificate of accreditation of March 15, 2016 No. 1733 (valid for 6 years) The Institute includes 25 departments.

The Chancellor of the Institute since its inception has been Vladimir Uiba, Ph.D., Professor, Head of the Federal Medical Biological Agency of the Russian Federation.

The vice-chancellor for Science – Alexander Samoylov, Ph.D., Associate professor.

The vice-chancellor for Education – Olga Kuznetsova, Ph.D. in Biol.

Higher-education teaching personnel of the institute includes highly qualified specialists with a great experience. Training is conducted by professors, doctors, Ph.D. and associate professors. Thus, out of 134 lecturers 58 hold a doctorate, 55 are Ph.D., three academicians of the Russian Academy of Sciences teach.

Currently, the Institute carries out training in the main programs of higher professional education for training highly qualified personnel, in accordance with the programs of research and academic staff in post-graduate studies and in training highly qualified specialists in residency programs.

Under the programs of additional vocational education:


  • professional retraining of doctors and paramedical personnel (at least 250 hours);

  • advanced training for doctors and nurses on cycles (at least 16 hours);

The clinical base of the Institute is SRC-FMBC and other leading institutions of the FMBA of Russia.

In accordance with the training program, documents of the standard pattern are granted: diploma of professional retraining, specialist certificate, certificate of advanced training, certificate of competency.

Upon completion of the training, it is possible to obtain (confirm) the qualification category for specialists of non-state (commercial) medical organizations (JSC, CJSC, ICC, etc.) and various departments and agencies, as well as state medical institutions if there is a request from a higher organization.

Go on the Institute's website

Новости

Перейти на сайт Университета


Медико-биологический университет инноваций и непрерывного образования Государственного научного центра Российской Федерации федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения «Федеральный медицинский биофизический центр имени А.И. Бурназяна» ФМБА России (МБУ ИНО ФГБУ ГНЦ ФМБЦ им. А.И. Бурназяна ФМБА России) (далее – Университет) создан приказом Федерального медико-биологического агентства от 10 ноября 2009 г. №743 в целях интеграции науки, образования и практики при подготовки квалифицированных кадров для реализации стратегии ФМБА России по обеспечению долгосрочных потребностей инновационной экономики.

Образовательная деятельность является важной составляющей Государственного научного центра Российской Федерации, статус которого ФГБУ ГНЦ ФМБЦ им. А.И. Бурназяна ФМБА России был присвоен более 20 лет назад и многократно подтверждался.

В настоящее время образовательная деятельность ФМБЦ осуществляется в соответствии с лицензией от 29 октября 2012 года № 0411, срок действия – бессрочный.
Свидетельство об аккредитации от 15 марта 2016 г. №1733 (срок действия 6 лет)
В состав Университета входят 25 кафедр.

Ректором университета с момента его образования является Владимир Викторович Уйба, руководитель Федерального медико-биологического агентства Российской Федерации, д.м.н., профессор.

Проректор по научной работе – Самойлов Александр Сергеевич, доктор медицинских наук, доцент.
Проректор по учебной работе – Кузнецова Ольга Валерьевна, кандидат биологических наук.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав Университета состоит из высококвалифицированных специалистов с большим опытом работы, обучение ведут профессора, доктора и кандидаты наук, доценты. Так, из 134 преподавателей 58 имеют степень доктора наук, 55 - кандидата наук, преподавание ведут три академика РАН.

В настоящее время в Университете осуществляется подготовка по основным программам высшего профессионального образования подготовки кадров высшей квалификации, по программам научно-педагогических кадров в аспирантуре и по подготовке кадров высшей квалификации по программам ординатуры.

По программам дополнительного профессионального образования:
  • профессиональная переподготовка врачей и среднего медицинского персонала (не менее 250 ч.);
  • повышение квалификации для врачей и среднего медицинского персонала на циклах (не менее 16 ч);

По заявкам лечебно-профилактических учреждений проводятся выездные циклы. Широко используется дистанционное обучение.

Клинической базой Университета является ФГБУ ГНЦ ФМБЦ им. А.И. Бурназяна ФМБА России и другие ведущие учреждения ФМБА России.
В соответствии с программой обучения по окончании выдаются документы установленного образца: диплом о профессиональной переподготовке, сертификат специалиста, свидетельство о повышении квалификации, удостоверение.
По окончании обучения возможно получение (подтверждение) квалификационной категории специалистам негосударственных (коммерческих) медицинских организаций (ОАО, ЗАО, МКЦ и др.) и различных ведомств и агентств, а также государственных медучреждений при наличии ходатайства из вышестоящей организации.

Новости образования